SG NARVA Berlin e.V.

Vereinsvorstand

Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender Heiko Wagner heiko.wagner@sg-narva.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Rudi Klausmeyer rudi.klausmeyer@sg-narva.de
Kassenwart Thomas Mothes thomas.mothes@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Handball Philipp Meinert philipp.meinert@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Schach Thomas Mothes thomas.mothes@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Boxen Rudi Klausmeyer rudi.klausmeyer@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Gymnastik Rita Ramp rita.ramp@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Turnen Lothar Brinkmann lothar.brinkmann@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Volleyball (Freizeit) Lutz Lippuner lutz.lippuner@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Volleyball (Wettkampf) Peter Künzel peter.kuenzel@sg-narva.de
Abt.-Ltr. Freizeitsport Leberecht